Contact Info

Bob Mfg.
8740 49th Ave North
Minneapolis, MN 55428
Phone: 763-533-2261
Fax: 763-533-1735
Email: sales@bobmfg.com

General Manager Phil Larsen phil@bobmfg.com
Director of Operations Scott Kamm scottk@bobmfg.com
Director of Quality Assurance Tin Bui tinb@bobmfg.com
Controller Sheryl Laughlin sheryl@bobmfg.com
Human Resources Krista Clausen kristac@bobmfg.com
Purchasing Manager Tom Cekalla tomc@bobmfg.com
Milling Production Manager Mike Anderson mikea@bobmfg.com
Swiss Production Manager Jake Christian jakec@bobmfg.com
Quality Engineer Bhargavi Ogale bhargavio@bobmfg.com
Production Planner Bill Bartelt billb@bobmfg.com
Sr. Order Entry Cassie Francis cassief@bobmfg.com
Sales Engineer Rob Schweitzer robs@bobmfg.com
Estimating Pat Eastman pate@bobmfg.com