Contact Info

Bob Mfg.
8740 49th Ave North
Minneapolis, MN 55428
Phone: 763-533-2261
Fax: 763-533-1735
Email: sales@bobmfg.com

President Tom Gearou tomg@bobmfg.com
VP Manufacturing Bob Gearou, Jr. bobg@bobmfg.com
Sales and Marketing Manager Phil Larsen sales@bobmfg.com
Director of Quality Dennis Green dennisg@bobmfg.com
Engineering Manager Jim Fisher jimf@bobmfg.com
Purchasing Jake Christian jakec@bobmfg.com
Office Manager Nancy Dunning nancyd@bobmfg.com
Production Planner Bill Bartelt billb@bobmfg.com
Order Entry Cassie Francis cassief@bobmfg.com